Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran Reveals ‘Divide’ Tracklisting

Adding to the anticipation for his third album divide, Ed Sheeran has unleashed the tracklisting.

Due March 3, the 12-track standard edition features the singles “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You.” It will also include 10 more cuts like the opener “Eraser” and the closer, “Supermarket Flowers.”

Just like he teased new music online, Ed used social media platforms to reveal the tracklisting. Posting this photo of paper on chalkboard, Sheeran delivered the news to fans anxiously awaiting his return.

Going along with the math symbol theme from his first two LPs, the album will be stylized as ÷. It follows Sheeran’s + debut from 2011 and his sophomore album, 2014’s x.

Upon releasing the first glimpses of divide, Sheeran thanked fans for their support. “truly overwhelmed with the reaction to these new songs,” he tweeted. “I’ve never had anything like this, thank you for all your wonderful messages.”

÷ Tracklisting

1. “Eraser”
2. “Castle on the Hill”
3. “Dive”
4. “Shape of You”
5. “Perfect”
6. “Galway Girl”
7. “Happier”
8. “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”
9. “New Man”
10. “What Do I Know?”
11. “How Would You Feel (Paean)”
12. “Supermarket Flowers”

Deluxe Edition

13. “Barcelona”
14. “Bibia Be Ye Ye”
15. “Nancy Mulligan”
16. “Save Myself”