Kehlani Unveils 'SweetSexySavage' Tracklisting

  /  01.25.2017

Get ready for SSS.

With just two days before her debut album SweetSexySavage drops, Kehlani has revealed the tracklisting on Twitter, along with a memory lane-inspired collage.

SSS is set to feature 17 tracks plus two bonus cuts, “Wanna Be” and the Suicide Squad single “Gangsta.”

“Distraction,” “Do U Dirty,” “Undercover,” “Advice,” and “CRZY” are among the songs that have already been released ahead of the album.

A collage of photographs accompanied the list of tracks Lani unveiled on Twitter. She also shared some of those photos — including young pics of herself — on Instagram.

In November, the Bay Area songstress revealed the meaning behind the title. “As women we are told that we cannot be multi layered,” she wrote in a message to fans. “We are put in boxes.. we can’t be all the above.. reclaim yourself…The name is supposed to challenge you. The name is supposed to make you question… only to let u find your own answer. But really, it’s me reclaiming myself. Me accepting myself. Good & bad. All the way around. It’s me. Thank you for loving me.”

Following the album’s release, Kehlani will launch her worldwide “SweetSexySavage Tour,” starting Feb. 21 in Montréal.

SweetSexySavage arrives Jan. 27. See the tracklisting below.

SweetSexySavage Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Keep On”
3. “Distraction”
4. “Piece of Mind”
5. “Undercover”
6. “CRZY”
7. “Personal”
8. “Not Used to It”
9. “Everything Is Yours”
10. “Advice”
11. “Do U Dirty”
12. “Escape”
13. “Too Much”
14. “Get Like”
15. “In My Feelings”
16. “Hold Me by the Heart”
17. “Thank You”
Bonus: “Wanna Be”
Bonus: “Gangsta”


Michael Rubin Gifts Drake One-Of-One Illustration As Annual White Party Invite

Taken aback by the gesture, Drake wrote, “Went from [a] one-bedroom condo to [a] one-of-one ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Lil Durk Opens Up About King Von And Previous Drug Addiction In "Old Days"

The record arrives ahead of Lil Durk’s forthcoming album, ‘Love Songs 4 The Streets 3.’
View More

Sponsored Stories