Rather You Than Me

Rick Ross Taps Future, Nas, & Meek Mill for ‘Rather You Than Me’

After Martha Stewart unveiled the cover art, Rick Ross rolls out the star-studded tracklisting for his ninth album Rather You Than Me.

The MMG boss’ first album for Epic Records, the follow-up to 2015’s Black Market, is heavy on guests. With only three solo tracks, the 14-track set features Raphael Saadiq (“Apple of My Eye”), Chris Rock (“Idols Become Rivals”), Young Thug and Wale (“Trap Trap Trap”), and Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti (“Dead Presidents”).

Moving down the lineup, Gucci Mane pops up on “She On My Dick,” Ty Dolla $ign on “I Think She Like Me,” and Nas shows up for “Powers That Be.” Rounding things out, Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton guest star on “Lamborghini Doors,” Scrilla on “Triple Platinum,” DeJ Loaf on “Maybach Music V,” and Yo Gotti returns for “Summer Seventeen.”

Last night, Rozay hosted a listening party in New York with guests Chris Rock, Meek Mill, Wale, and Young M.A. Tonight, he returns with Boss Basel, a pop-up event featuring Mr. Brainwash, who designed the cover art. On March 16, the Bawse will host the MTV Woodies, followed by the release of Rather You Than Me on March 17.

See the tracklisting below (via HipHop-N-More).

Rather You Than Me Tracklisting

1. “Apple of My Eye” feat. Raphael Saadiq
2. “Santorini Greece”
3. “Idols Become Rivals” feat. Chris Rock
4. “Trap Trap Trap” feat. Young Thug & Wale
5. “Dead Presidents” feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. “She on My Dick” feat. Gucci Mane
7. “I Think She Like Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Powers That Be” feat. Nas
9. “Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy”
10. “Scientology”
11. “Lamborghini Doors” feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton
12. “Triple Platinum” feat. Scrilla
13. “Maybach Music V” feat. DeJ Loaf
14. “Summer Seventeen” feat. Yo Gotti