Nicki Minaj Playlist

Nicki Minaj Curates 2 Chainz’ ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ Playlist

After dropping a #3PackFromParis, Nicki Minaj joins 2 Chainz on the latest edition of his Pretty Girls Like Trap Music playlist series.

Following previous participants like Erykah Badu, Teyana Taylor, Amber Rose, and Karrueche Tran, the Queen of the Barbz packs her Spotify playlist with some of her own music, including her brand new #3Pack.

The Lil Wayne and Drake-assisted “No Frauds” kick things off. Elsewhere, her Weezy collaboration “Changed It” and her solo cut “Regret in Your Tears” pop up, along with her Gucci Mane collaboration “Make Love” and her past 2 Chainz collab, “Beez in the Trap.”

Minaj throws some other Hairweave Killer tracks on here as well, including “Smartphone,” “It’s a Vibe” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, and Jhené Aiko, and “Good Drank 2.0.” featuring Gucci, Quavo, and the Trap Choir. Of course, Tity’s Drake-assisted “Big Amount” also made the list.

The 22-track playlist also features Big Sean (“Moves”), Future (“Mask Off”), Migos (“T-Shirt”), and Rae Sremmurd (“Swang”), among others.

Different women have been curating their own Pretty Girls Like Trap Music playlists ahead of 2 Chainz’s forthcoming album by the same name, which is due April 7. Listen to Nicki’s version below.