Joey Bada$$ Taps J. Cole & ScHoolboy Q for ‘All-Amerikkkan Bada$$’

Following the politically-charged video for “Land of the Free,” Joey Bada$$ unveils the tracklisting for his forthcoming album All-Amerikkkan Bada$$.

The 12-track offering is full of guests. J. Cole shows up for “Legendary,” ScHoolboy Q for “Rockabye,” and Styles P on “Super Predator,” which appears to reference an infamous Hillary Clinton quote.

That’s not all for guests. Elsewhere, Chronixx lends a hand on “Babylon,” while Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, and Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies pop up on “Ring the Alarm.”

Fans of “Devastated” should be elated. The song, which first dropped in May of last year, also makes the cut.

Last year, Joey spoke with Rap-Up about the inspiration behind the album. “I think there’s been something going on in America,” he said. “Especially against the young black youth, the oppressed people of this country. So I think the young generation needs a voice. I do believe I am that voice.”

All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ drops April 7.