New Music: TLC - 'Haters'

  /  05.04.2017

TLC is ready to ride out one last time. But before they do, the ladies will release their final album on June 30. After going “Way Back” with Snoop Dogg, T-Boz and Chilli confront their “Haters” on their empowering new single, which finds the duo brushing off the naysayers and promoting self-confidence.

“Haters gonna hate / People gon’ say what they say / We don’t care about that anyway,” they sing.

Their self-titled album, which was funded by a Kickstarter campaign, features 12 tracks, with titles like “Perfect Girls,” “American Gold,” and “Aye Muthafucka.” Other than Snoop, no other guests are listed on the current tracklisting.

Following the album’s release, T-Boz and Chilli will kick off “I Love the ’90s – The Party Continues Tour” in July with Sugar Ray, Naughty By Nature, C+C Music Factory, and more.

Stream “Haters” and see the tracklisting below.

TLC Tracklisting

1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Gold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye Muthafucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” [Extended Version] feat. Snoop Dogg


Ty Dolla Sign Shares Event Details For His New Album With Kanye West

Ty Dolla Sign posted a screenshot of a text with event details for his new ...

Ty Dolla Sign Unveils Tracklist For Joint Album With Kanye West

Ty Dolla Sign shocked fans on social media by unveiling a handwritten tracklist for his ...

Summer Walker Responds To Lil Meech Saying He's Having A Child: "Different Cousin"

Back in August, Lil Meech responded to Summer Walker’s infidelity accusations by saying he was ...

Nicki Minaj Fans Speculate Whether The Rapper Took Shots At Latto And Megan Thee Stallion On 'Pink Friday 2'

Nicki Minaj’s new LP has stans debating whether the rapper took jabs at her contemporaries: ...
View More

Sponsored Stories