Fresh Flavors Playlist Vol. 2

Fresh Flavors Playlist, Vol. 3: Chris Brown, Kanye West, Drake, & The Weeknd

  /  05.22.2017

The flava don’t stop. Following Volumes 1 and 2 of the “Fresh Flavors” playlist, Rap-Up and McDonald’s serve up another round of hot tracks.

Volume 3 opens up on a playful-yet-reflective note with B.o.B, Usher, and CeeLo Green on “Big Kids,” a cut from Bobby Ray’s Ether album. From there, Kehlani dishes out “Advice” on her SweetSexySavage jam.

Watch out for Kanye West and Drake because the Calabasas-based duo shines brightly on More Life’s “Glow.” Then, Jeremih, Big Sean, and Chris Brown get pensive and romantic on “I Think of You.”

Adding some seasoned flavors to the mix is the legendary TLC with their confidence booster “Haters.” Meanwhile, Fat Joe and Remy Ma overcome “Heartbreak” on their infectious Plata o Plomo single featuring The-Dream.

Rounding out the list is Vince Staples’ aquatic storytelling on “Big Fish,” while The Weeknd keeps “Rockin'” on with his Starboy standout.

Stream the third installment of “Fresh Flavors” and check back each week for more.

Fresh Flavors Playlist, Vol. 3

1. B.o.B feat. Usher and CeeLo Green – “Big Kids”
2. Kehlani – “Advice”
3. Drake feat. Kanye West – “Glow”
4. Jeremih feat. Big Sean and Chris Brown – “I Think of You”
5. TLC – “Haters”
6. Fat Joe & Remy Ma feat. The-Dream – “Heartbreak”
7. Vince Staples – “Big Fish”
8. The Weeknd – “Rockin'”


Chika Speaks Out Following Backlash Over Twitter Rant About Zonnique Pullins' Child

The rapper complained about the kid’s behavior during a recent flight.

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

Cardi B Blasts Critics After Being Accused Of Dissing Ice Spice At Summer Jam

The Bronx star called her detractors “messy” during an Instagram Live session.

Metro Boomin drops deluxe edition of 'Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse' soundtrack

Dominic Fike, Shenseea, and more contribute to the upgraded compilation.
View More

Sponsored Stories