Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, & Big Sean to Perform at BET Awards

The BET Awards will have even more star power this year, as a second round of performers has just been announced.

Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, DJ Khaled, Big Sean, Post Malone, Roman GianArthur, and Jessie Reyez have been added to this year’s performer lineup, joining previously-announced acts like Bruno Mars, Future, Migos, Trey Songz, and Tamar Braxton.

Additionally, New Edition will take the stage for a celebration of their Lifetime Achievement Award. Chance the Rapper, who has not yet been announced as a performer, will also be honored with this year’s Humanitarian Award.

This year’s Leslie Jones-hosted show will also include appearances from presenters like Yara Shahidi, Cardi B, Issa Rae, Jamie Foxx, La La Anthony, Regina Hall, Jada Pinkett Smith, Queen Latifah, and Trevor Noah, among others.

Surprises may follow. Last year, Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar opened up the show with an unannounced rendition of their LEMONADE collaboration “Freedom.”

This year’s show is once again a part of the BET Experience at L.A. Live, which runs from June 22-25 with performances by Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Jhené Aiko, Bryson Tiller, and many more. On its final night (June 25), the BET Awards will air live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles at 8 p.m. ET.