Beautiful Thugger Girls

Young Thug Unveils ‘Beautiful Thugger Girls’ Cover, Tracklisting

Young Thug’s Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls album has a release date, tracklisting, and a new name.

Now simply titled Beautiful Thugger Girls, Jeffery’s 14-song singing LP, inspired by his fiancée Jerrika Karlae, is set to feature Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, and Jacquees. Drake, who was expected to executive produce the project, is not on the tracklisting and his role remains unclear.

The artwork features Thugger playing an acoustic guitar. Digitally, he’s been added into a room full of mannequins, candles, and a rope.

Thug first announced the effort back in April. “EASY BREEZY BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS,” he tweeted. “Michael Thugger Jackson @Wale voice! @Drake will be EP’n my singing album..Singing to only my type on this project…’rika.'”

Beautiful Thugger Girls is due June 16.

Beautiful Thugger Girls Tracklisting

1. “Family Don’t Matter” feat. Millie Go Lightly
2. “Tomorrow Til Infinity”
3. “She Wanna Party”
4. “Daddy’s Birthday”
5. “Do U Love Me”
6. “Relationship” feat. Future
7. “You Said”
8. “On Fire”
9. “Get High” feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. “Feel It”
11. “Me Or Us”
12. “Oh Yeah”
13. “For Y’all” feat. Jacquees
14. “Take Care”