Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Stream Calvin Harris' Star-Studded Album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1'

  /  06.29.2017

Are you ready for the Funk?

Just in time for the Fourth of July weekend, Calvin Harris serves up the soundtrack for your summer with his new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

The 10-track set is a star-studded affair, starting with the Frank Ocean and Migos-assisted hit “Slide.” Big Sean, Pharrell, and Katy Perry guest on the wavy “Feels,” while Young Thug, Ariana Grande, and Pharrell catch “Heatstroke.”

Elsewhere, Nicki Minaj brings the Auto-Tuned island vibes on “Skrt On Me,” and Khalid and Future ride out on “Rollin.”

Other tracks include “Cash Out,” a collaboration between ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.; “Prayers Up” with Travis Scott and A-Trak; and “Holiday,” which includes Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff. Rounding out the album is “Faking It” with Kehlani and Lil Yachty, as well as Jessie Reyez’ “Hard to Love.”

“My music vision for this year is feel good + inclusive,” Harris said earlier this year. “thank u to everyone for having an open mind and embracing it I appreciate u so much.”

Unleash the Funk below.


Lil Baby And Blueface Seemingly Trade Subliminal Jabs On Twitter

Blueface tweeted “You know who” just hours after Lil Baby posted, “Who? Y’all stop playing.” 

Lil Wayne Readies New Project 'Tha Fix Before Tha VI'

Although Lil Wayne has yet to formally announce it, fans spotted a pre-save link for ...

Kai Cenat Reveals Heartfelt Text Message From Offset After 24-Hour Stream

Offset thanked the streamer for allowing him to show a softer side of his personality: ...

Tinashe Says She's Open To Reconciling With Chris Brown After "Embarrassing" Controversy

Tinashe told TMZ, “I would talk to [Chris Brown] if he wants to reach out. ...
View More

Sponsored Stories