Jungle Rules

French Montana Taps The Weeknd, Travis Scott, & Quavo for 'Jungle Rules'

  /  07.05.2017

French Montana is ready to rule.

After several delays, the New York rapper has unveiled the tracklisting for his long-awaited sophomore album, Jungle Rules.

The follow-up to 2013’s Excuse My French is a star-studded effort, featuring The Weeknd, Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott, Quavo, T.I., Future, and Young Thug, among others. The incarcerated Max B and the late Chinx are also guests on the 18 tracks.


Jungle Rules boasts the hit “Unforgettable,” French’s highest-charting single to date. The Swae Lee-assisted track has become a mainstay on the Hot 100, peaking at No. 13.

Before the LP drops, French is touring through Europe on the “Jungle Rules European Tour,” which kicks off today in Zamardi and ends Aug. 26 in Cologne.


After dropping the album, French is headed back on the road with The Weeknd, as part of the “Starboy: Legend of the Fall World Tour (Phase Two).” Montana’s run on the tour, which also features Nav, will start Sept. 9 in Toronto.

Jungle Rules — Montana’s first album in four years — is due July 14.

Jungle Rules Tracklisting

1. “Whiskey Eyes” feat. Chinx
2. “Unforgettable” feat. Swae Lee
3. “Trippin”
4. “A Lie” feat. The Weeknd & Max B
5. “Jump” feat. Travis Scott
6. “Hotel Bathroom”
7. “Bring Dem Things” feat. Pharrell
8. “Bag” feat. Ziico Niico
9. “Migo Montana” feat. Quavo
10. “No Pressure” feat. Future
11. “Push Up”
12. “Stop It” feat. T.I.
13. “Black Out” feat. Young Thug
14. “She Workin” feat. Marc E. Bassy
15. “Formula” feat. Alkaline
16. “Famous”
17. “Too Much”
18. “White Dress”


Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Nas and 21 Savage Drop Surprise Collaboration 'One Mic, One Gun'

The Hit-Boy-produced track arrives after 21’s controversial comments about Nas’ relevancy.

Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

Pusha T Speaks Out on Kanye West: 'It's Been Disappointing'

Push admits that Ye’s hateful comments have “definitely affected me.”
View More

Sponsored Stories