Tyler, the Creator Announces New Album 'Flower Boy'

  /  07.06.2017

Still buzzing off the release of “Who Dat Boy?” and “911/Mr. Lonely,” Tyler, the Creator announces his forthcoming studio album Flower Boy, which is set to arrive July 21.

Written and produced by Tyler himself, the LP is set to feature the two recently-dropped singles, as well as Flower-themed joints like “Where This Flower Blooms,” “Garden Shed,” and “Dropping Seeds.”

It is unclear how many artists will be featured on the project. None are unveiled in the tracklisting, but Frank Ocean does pop up on the recently-released “911/Mr. Lonely” and A$AP Rocky appears on “Who Dat Boy?”

The colorful cover art, designed by Eric White, features an illustrated Tyler standing among sunflowers, surrounded by bees and clouds. Tyler also crafted an alternative cover, which features a photograph of a bee and the words “Scum Fuck Flower Boy.”

Flower Boy is Tyler’s fourth solo album. Since 2011, he’s dropped an LP every two years, starting with Goblin, continuing with Wolf and Cherry Bomb.

Flower Boy Tracklisting

1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?” feat. A$AP Rocky
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed”
8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time”
10. “911/Mr. Lonely” feat. Frank Ocean
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Drake Takes Shots At Rick Ross In Instagram DMs: "Shoulda Just Asked For Another Feature"

Rick Ross swiftly responded to Drake’s jabs: “I don’t need you for a remix, white ...

Drake Continues Trolling Metro Boomin With Drumline Outside Of Magic City In Atlanta

Drake seemingly alluded to the “Metro, shut your h** a** up and make some drums” ...

Rick Ross Backs His Claims About Drake's Alleged Nose Job With So-Called Before And After Photos

Rick Ross further taunted Drake on Twitter with remarks about his alleged nose job: “Drop ...
View More

Sponsored Stories