Metro Boomin and Nav

Metro Boomin & Nav Tap Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, & Lil Uzi Vert for 'Perfect Timing'

  /  07.19.2017

Perfect Timing indeed.

Just days before dropping their joint project, the timing was right for Metro Boomin and Nav to reveal the tracklisting.

The star-studded 15-song set arrives with guest spots from Metro and Nav affiliates like Lil Uzi Vert, Offset, Playboi Carti, 21 Savage, Belly, and Gucci Mane.

Meanwhile, Metro, Nav, and Amir “Cash” Esmailian serve as executive producers for the XO/Boominati/Republic Records release.

Earlier this month, Metro and Nav dropped the title track and “Call Me” off the forthcoming project.

Perfect Timing is due Friday (July 21).

Perfect Timing Tracklisting

1. “Perfect Timing”
2. “I Don’t Care”
3. “Hit”
4. “A$AP Ferg” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Held Me Down”
6. “Minute” feat. Offset & Playboi Carti
7. “Did You See Nav?”
8. “Bring It Back”
9. “Both Sides” feat. 21 Savage
10. “Call Me”
11. “You Know” feat. Belly
12. “Rich”
13. “Need Some” feat. Gucci Mane
14. “I Am”
15. “NavUziMetro #Pt2” feat. Lil Uzi Vert

Sponsored Stories