The Booty Tape

New Music: Ugly God feat. Wiz Khalifa - 'No Lies'

  /  07.31.2017

Ugly God and Wiz Khalifa are out for truth. The rappers team up on “No Lies,” the latest release from the XXL Freshman’s forthcoming project, The Booty Tape.

Over trap-infused production, U.G. brags about his stunts and his money-making lifestyle. “What you mean I ain’t stuntin’?” he asks. “I make cake like an Easy-Bake Oven / Look me face-to-face, don’t tell no lie / Get your shit together, please don’t throw me to the side.”

Laid back as usual, Wiz Khalifa comes through for the song’s second verse. “Six rings, I’m the best like I’m Jordan,” he boasts. “No look, catch the pass, and I’m scorin’.”

“No Lies” is the latest song off The Booty Tape, which is also set to feature “Bitch!” and “Water.” The latter track was Ugly God’s breakout single, peaking at No. 80 on the Billboard Hot 100.

The Booty Tape is due Aug. 4.

The Booty Tape Tracklisting

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. “No Lies” feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” (prod. by Ugly God)
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10.”Water” (prod. by Ugly God)

Sponsored Stories