A$AP Mob Taps Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, & Migos for 'Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2: Too Cozy'

  /  08.23.2017

Nearly a year after Cozy Tapes, Vol. 1: Friends-, A$AP Mob is ready to unleash the star-studded sequel, Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2: Too Cozy.

Aside from Rocky, Ferg, Ant, Nast, and Twelvyy, the 17 tracks include collaborations with Frank Ocean, Migos, Future, Travis Scott, ScHoolboy Q, Tyler, the Creator, Lil Uzi Vert, Chief Keef, Playboi Carti, Rich the Kid, 21 Savage, Dave East, D.R.A.M., and Famous Dex, among others.

To go along with the tracklisting (via HipHop-N-More), Flacko also teased “Showtime,” a collaboration with Rocky, Carti, and Keef, which is set to appear on the album.


The jam-packed effort is a follow-up to last year’s original, which was inspired by the late A$AP Yams. Following the album’s release, the crew is heading out on the “Too Cozy Tour,” which kicks off Sept. 23.

So far, the project has spawned two singles and videos: “Feels So Good” (featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy, and A$AP Ant) and “Raf” (with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Frank Ocean).

Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2: Too Cozy is due Aug. 25.

Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2: Too Cozy Tracklisting

1. “Too Cozy” feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant
2. “Double Cup” feat. A$AP Rocky, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid & Playboi Carti
3. “Snakes” feat. A$AP Rocky & Gucci Mane
4. “Distressed”feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & 21 Savage
5. “Shut Up” feat. A$AP Rocky & Key!
6. “No Legs” feat. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Twelvyy
7. “Bahamas” feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Dave East
8. “Pull Up And Wop” feat. A$AP Rocky & D.R.A.M.
9. “For The Weekend” feat. A$AP Rocky, Migos & Famous Dex
10. “Black Car” feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator & ScHoolboy Q
11. “Think Bigger” feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy & Lil Uzi Vert
12. “Showtime” feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti & Chief Keef
13. “Feels So Good” feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant
14. “Nothing Less” feat. A$AP Twelvyy, Smooky MarGielaa & A$AP Ant
15. “Call The Cops” feat. A$AP Rocky, Future & Travis Scott
16. “Raf” feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean
17. “That’s My N*gga” feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant


Yams Day Ends in Violence

  /  01.19.2018
View More


Drake Takes Shots At Rick Ross In Instagram DMs: "Shoulda Just Asked For Another Feature"

Rick Ross swiftly responded to Drake’s jabs: “I don’t need you for a remix, white ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

Drake Suggests Kendrick Lamar Doesn't Have A Follow-Up To His Alleged Diss

Drake’s remarks came after DJ Hed said that his alleged “Push Ups” diss track doesn’t ...
View More

Sponsored Stories