Luv Is Rage 2

Lil Uzi Vert’s ‘Luv Is Rage 2’ Drops Tonight

Following months of teasers and anticipation, Lil Uzi Vert is finally ready to release the long-awaited Luv Is Rage 2.

According to preliminary reports, the project is set to feature Pharrell Williams on “Neon Guts” and The Weeknd on “UnFazed.” Otherwise, it appears the Philadelphia rapper handles the project on his own.

“XO TOUR Llif3,” which peaked at No. 7 on the Hot 100 earlier this year, also appears on the tracklisting. The platinum smash is still hanging strong at No. 18 on the chart.

The artwork for LIR2 finds Uzi London throwing up the peace sign with a bear hanging on his back. Songs from the tracklisting appear to be scribbled all around him under strips of Off-White-branded tape.

It’s been two years since the original Luv Is Rage was unveiled as a mixtape and six months since Luv Is Rage 1.5 dropped as an EP. Now, LIR2 arrives as Uzi’s debut full-length album.

Luv Is Rage 2 is set to arrive at midnight.

Luv Is Rage 2 Tracklisting

1. “Two”
2. “444+222”
3. “Sauce It Up”
4. “No Sleep Leak”
5. “The Way Life Goes”
6. “For Real”
7. “Feelings Mutual”
8. “Neon Guts” feat. Pharrell Williams
9. “Early 20 Rager”
10. “UnFazed” feat. The Weeknd
11. “Pretty Mami”
12. “How to Talk”
13. “X”
14. “Malfunction”
15. “Dark Queen”
16. “XO TOUR Llif3”