K. Michelle

K. Michelle Taps Chris Brown & Jeremih for 'The People I Used to Know'

  /  10.04.2017

More than one year after More Issues Than Vogue, K. Michelle is ready to turn the page on a new chapter with The People I Used to Know.

Chris Brown (“Either Way”), Jeremih (“Takes Two”) and Princess Nokia (“Princess Nokia Outro”) show up on the R&B songstress’ fourth album, which is comprised of 22 songs.

Outside of that, K. Michelle has some eye-catching song titles, including “Kim K,” “Fuck Your Man,” and “Giving Up on Love.”

“My baby The People I Used To Know is ready,” she wrote in a message to fans on Instagram. “My toughest decision making process ever on an album.”

The project has no release date yet, but fans can already anticipate a remix to her Breezy-assisted single “Either Way,” which is set to feature Yo Gotti and O.T. Genasis.

The People I Used to Know Tracklisting

1. “Welcome to the People I Used to Know”
2. “Alert”
3. “God, Love, Sex, and Drugs”
4. “Song Cry”
5. “Crazy Like You”
6. “Kim K”
7. “Takes Two” feat. Jeremih
8. “Rounds”
9. “The Bully Game Interlude”
10. “Either Way” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Birthday”
12. “Fuck Your Man”
13. “No Not You”
14. “Giving Up On Love”
15. “Help Me Grow Interlude”
16. “Heaven”
17. “Run Don’t Walk”
18. “Industry Suicide Interlude”
19. “Talk to God”
20. “Brain on Love”
21. “Woman of My Word”
22. “Princess Nokia Outro”

Sponsored Stories