Yo Gotti Taps Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, & 21 Savage for 'I Still Am'

  /  10.10.2017

Four years after dropping I Am, Yo Gotti is set to release the long-awaited sequel, I Still Am.

Due Oct. 27 via CMG/Epic Records, the project will be led by his Nicki Minaj-assisted hit “Rake It Up,” which first appeared on his Mike WiLL Made-It joint EP Gotti Made-It. But it will also feature appearances from Chris Brown (“Save It for Me”), Meek Mill and YFN Lucci (“One on One”), French Montana (“Oh Yeah”), and 21 Savage (“Yellow Tape”).

To announce the album, Gotti wrapped Rolls-Royce rides with the new artwork. Tonight, he is set to continue the rollout with a performance of his platinum single “Rake It Up” and the LP’s newest release, “Juice,” at the BET Hip-Hop Awards.

Produced by Ben Billions, “Juice” was inspired by the classic Tupac Shakur-starring film. The hard-hitting track finds Gotti rapping about his “Juice,” stones on his neck, and getting $10 million in less than one year. “Blame it on my juice,” he brags.

I Still Am arrives Oct. 27.

I Still Am Tracklisting

1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”


Nicki Minaj Appreciated Chris Brown Playing "FTCU" At His Concert

Chris Brown played Nicki Minaj’s “FTCU” while his backup performer danced during a set change ...

Chris Brown Confirms "The 11:11 Tour" Will Commence Summer 2024

Although he didn’t announce supporting acts or dates, Chris Brown revealed “The 11:11 Tour” will ...

Meek Mill Urges Fans To Buy Rap Snacks Amid Chris Brown-Ruffles Drama: “[They’re] Black-Owned And Taste Better”

Meek Mill seems to have reacted to Chris Brown’s claims about being pulled from the ...

ASAP Rocky Gives Fans An Update On Rihanna's Next Album

In a brief interaction with some fans, ASAP Rocky shared promising news about Rihanna’s forthcoming ...
View More

Sponsored Stories