Majid Jordan Reveals ‘The Space Between’ Tracklisting

OVO Sound keeps the music coming. Following PARTYNEXTDOOR’s Seven Days and dvsn’s Morning After, Majid Jordan is up next with The Space Between.

The Canadian R&B duo has revealed the 13-song tracklisting for their second album, featuring PND (“One I Want”) and dvsn (“My Imagination”). The project also features previously-released cuts like “Gave Your Love Away” and “Phases.”

The effort, which is now available for pre-order, is a follow-up to the duo’s self-titled debut, which dropped last year.

Next year, Majid Al Maskati and Jordan Ullman will head out on a world tour, which kicks off Jan. 16 in Montreal.

The Morning After is due Oct. 27.

The Morning After Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Gave Your Love Away”
3. “OG Heartthrob”
4. “Body Talk”
5. “Not Ashamed”
6. “One I Want” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
7. “You”
8. “Phases”
9. “Asleep”
10. “What You Do to Me”
11. “My Imagination” feat. dvsn
12. “The Space Between”
13. “Outro”