Stream 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin's Album 'Without Warning'

  /  10.30.2017

Issa surprise!

After shocking the music industry with a last minute announcement, 21 Savage, Offset, and Metro Boomin unleash their new collaborative album, Without Warning.

The 10-track project boasts appearances by Travis Scott (“Ghostface Killers”) and Quavo (“Rap Saved Me”).

Arriving via Epic Records, Without Warning follows an already-impressive year for all three artists. Metro Boomin is coming off his Nav-assisted Perfect Timing project, 21 Savage is fresh off Issa Album, and Offset is hot off Migos’ chart-topper, Culture.

Stream Without Warning below.


Nardo Wick Faces Backlash After Entourage Allegedly Knocks Fan Unconscious

Although Nardo Wick didn’t assault the man, social media users urged the rapper to hire ...

King Harris Shares Update After His Viral "Silver Spoon" Argument With Father T.I.

T.I.’s son, King Harris, said he’ll “stand tall” after his viral tussle at Sunday’s  (Nov. ...

Nicki Minaj Reacts To Fans Disrespecting Her Mac And Cheese

Nicki Minaj posts a now-viral TikTok attempting to prove to fans that her Caribbean mac ...

Chris Brown Hits Back After Anti-Semitic Accusations: "I'm a Piru, I Ain’t Muslim Or Jewish"

The controversy erupted after Jewish influencer Tanya Zuckerbrot condemned Chris Brown for dancing to Kanye ...
View More

Sponsored Stories