Roy Woods Announces Debut Album ‘Say Less’

Roy Woods is about to say more with the release of his full-length debut, Say Less.

The 16-song album includes collaborations with PARTYNEXTDOOR (“Back It Up”), 24hrs (“Take Time”), and dvsn and PnB Rock (“Balance”). It will also feature the previously-released single “What Are You On?” and the title track, which is available now.

Over an atmospheric instrumental, “Say Less” allows the OVO crooner to flex his acclaimed vocals. “Heard you got a lot to say,” he sings. “Maybe you should say less / You ain’t gotta tell no lies, baby, you can confess.”

Say Less, which is due Dec. 1, follows past Woods releases, including Waking at Dawn and Nocturnal. See the tracklisting below.

Say Less Tracklisting

1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” feat. 24hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monda”
12. “What Are You On?”
13. “Balance” feat. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”