N.E.R.D Reveals 'No_One Ever Really Dies' Cover & Release Date

  /  11.22.2017

After debuting No_One Ever Really Dies live at ComplexCon this month, N.E.R.D has announced an official release date for their comeback album.

The 11-track project from Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley is due Dec. 15, with appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Gucci Mane, Wale, M.I.A., André 3000, Ed Sheeran, and Rihanna, who guests on the first single “Lemon.”

To go along with the release date, the trio also unveiled the album’s artwork. It features the title spelled out on a tongue, with aluminum foil on the teeth for grills.

No_One Ever Really Dies will be N.E.R.D’s first album since 2010’s Nothing. See the tracklisting below.

No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklisting

1. “Deep Down Body Thurst”
2. “Lemon” feat. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” feat. Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” feat. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” feat. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” feat. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”


GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Metro Boomin Plays "BBL Drizzy" Live In St. Louis Ahead Of Cardinals Game

The beatmaker celebrated “Metro Boomin Night” before the St. Louis Cardinals played against the Baltimore ...
View More

Sponsored Stories