Eminem Taps Alicia Keys, Ed Sheeran, & Kehlani for 'Revival'

  /  12.05.2017

Eminem’s Revival will be a star-studded affair. Following rumored leaks, Marshall Mathers has confirmed the official tracklisting.

The Detroit rapper’s eighth major label album, his first since 2013’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2, is set to feature Beyoncé on the first single “Walk On Water,” plus collaborations with Ed Sheeran (“River”), Alicia Keys (“Like Home”), X Ambassadors (“Bad Husband”), Skylar Grey (“Tragic Endings”), Kehlani (“Nowhere Fast”), Pink (“Need Me”), and PHresher (“Chloraseptic”).

Other solo songs on the 19-track set include “Untouchable,” “Framed,” “Heat,” “Offended,” “In Your Head,” “Castle,” and “Arose.”

Initially shrouded in mysterious medication ads, Revival is set to drop Dec. 15.


Cardi B Seemingly Reacts To Leaked Video Of Kanye West Calling Her A "Plant By The Illuminati"

Cardi B posted a clip of Kanye West praising her during a 2022 interview with ...

Travis Scott And Kylie Jenner Reportedly Finalize Son's Name Change

According to TMZ, Travis Scott and Kylie Jenner finalized their son’s name change to Aire ...

Meek Mill Opens Up About His Relationship With Drake After Their Beef

According to Meek Mill, “We got to a space where we can text each other ...

Billboard Names Top 10 Greatest Rappers of All Time

The list includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, JAY-Z, and more.
View More

Sponsored Stories