Justine Skye Readies 'Ultraviolet' Debut for January

  /  12.08.2017

Justine Skye is about to light up 2018 with her debut album Ultraviolet.

The 10-song effort features contributions from PARTYNEXTDOOR, WizKid (“U Don’t Know”), and Jeremih (“Back for More”).

In anticipation of the release, Justine dropped the electrifying Laurieann Gibson and Life Garland-directed video for “Don’t Think About It.” The dance-heavy visual finds the R&B songstress inside of a barbed wire-covered set while electric currents run above her.

Additionally, she has released “Goodlove,” a hypnotic track that allows her to showcase her soothing vocals and seductive lyrics. “Skrrt, pull up,” she sings. “I want good love.”

Ultraviolet is due Jan. 19. See the tracklisting below.

Ultraviolet Tracklisting

1. “Wasteland”
2. “Goodlove”
3. “U Don’t Know” feat. WizKid
4. “Back For More” feat. Jeremih
5. “Don’t Think About It”
6. “You Got Me”
7. “Heaven”
8. “Push Ya”
9. “Lil’ Boy”
10. “Best For Last”


Brent Faiyaz Teases At Retiring On Social Media, Fans React

Brent Faiyaz’s new Instagram post seemingly teased his retirement, making many fans tizzy. His cult ...

21 Savage Trolls Metro Boomin By Quoting Drake's "Push Ups" Diss

21 Savage borrowed a line from Drake’s “Push Ups” after Metro Boomin jokingly accused him ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Social Media Reacts To Coco Jones' Praise And Comments On Ayra Starr's Career

Coco Jones said Ayra Starr was “going to be a star,” but fans quickly pointed ...
View More

Sponsored Stories