Stream 'Bright: The Album' Featuring Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky, & Future

  /  12.15.2017

In addition to new releases from Eminem, N.E.R.D, G-Eazy, and Jeezy, the stars align on the soundtrack to Netflix’s Bright. The companion to the Will Smith and Joel Edgerton blockbuster boasts an all-star cast of its own.

The diverse 13-track lineup includes Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Logic, Meek Mill, Migos, Snoop Dogg, and YG, plus DRAM, Ty Dolla $ign, Camila Cabello, Neil Young, Marshmello, Steve Aoki, and many more.

Ty Dolla $ign, Future, and Kiiara take it to the “Darkside” on their collaboration, while Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, and Bebe Rexha unite on the previously-released “Home.” Other unexpected collaborations include DRAM and Neil Young on “Campfire,” and A$AP Rocky and Rage Against the Machine’s Tom Morello on “FTW (F**k the World).”

The David Ayer-directed film hits Netflix on Dec. 22. Stream Bright: The Album below.


Beyoncé to Reportedly Launch 'Renaissance' Tour in Summer 2023

Queen Bey is bringing “Renaissance” to a stadium near you next summer.

Diddy Gives Yung Miami a Maybach

The couple’s relationship is still going strong.

Kanye West Apologizes to Kim Kardashian, Admits 'Sway Had the Answer' in 'GMA' Interview

Ye opens up about co-parenting with Kim Kardashian and his fallout with Gap and Adidas.
View More

Sponsored Stories