44 More

New Music: Logic - ‘44 More'

  /  02.22.2018

Two years after dropping “44 Bars,” Logic reloads with “44 More.”

The “Flexicution” MC delivers yet another rapid-fire banger, offering his intricate rhyme patterns and tongue twisters over a thumping beat. “I’ve been smoking my meds,” he raps. “Ain’t got no love for the feds / Can’t let fame go to your head / Fuck with me, watch where you tread / I’m finna kill it instead.”

“44 Bars” originally appeared on 2016’s Bobby Tarantino. Logic followed up that effort with Everybody, spawning the singles “Black SpiderMan,” “Everybody,” and the Khalid and Alessia Cara-assisted “1-800-273-8255,” which became his highest-charting single to date.

Up next, the Maryland MC is taking his talents to the big screen. “I’ve always wanted to act, so I’m making a movie,” he recently told Rolling Stone. “I just finished a novel and I’m excited to get it published. You can’t put my talents in a box because my talents have put me in a mansion, and I’ll be damned if anybody in the world can tell me what I can or cannot do because they’re scared to do it themselves.”

Unleash “44 More” from Logic below.


Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

Meek Mill and Rick Ross Squash Beef, Reunite On Stage

The two performed together during Saturday’s “Meek Mill + Friends” concert in Philadelphia.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”
View More

Sponsored Stories