Pusha-T Reveals 'Daytona' Tracklisting

  /  05.23.2018

Pusha-T is ready to roll out his third solo album. Originally titled King Push, the album is now called Daytona and is set to arrive on Friday, May 25.

Over a year in the making, the 7 songs were produced entirely by Kanye West, who also makes an appearance on “What Would Meek Do?” Other tracks include the Rick Ross-assisted “Hard Piano,” “Infrared,” and “Santeria.”

Pusha, who was named president of G.O.O.D. Music in 2015, took to Twitter to explain why he renamed it. “I changed the album title from King Push to Daytona because I felt it didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work,” he said. “Daytona represents the fact that I have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in.”

In conjunction with the release, Pusha will perform on “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” on May 31. He is also planning a series of “special, intimate performances” of the album, which will be announced shortly.

Daytona marks the follow-up to 2015’s King Push — Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude and his 2014 solo debut My Name Is My Name.

Daytona Tracklisting

1. “If You Know You Know”
2. “The Games We Play”
3. “Hard Piano” feat. Rick Ross
4. “Come Back Baby”
5. “Santeria”
6. “What Would Meek Do?” feat. Kanye West
7. “Infrared”

Sponsored Stories