G-Eazy Drops 3 Songs from ‘The Vault’

To celebrate his 29th birthday, G-Eazy unearths a trio of tracks from The Vault collection, comprised of music that did not make his latest album The Beautiful & Damned.

The 3-song EP includes the P-Lo-produced “Power” featuring Nef the Pharaoh, the Global Dan-assisted “Wasabi,” and “Over Me” featuring RJ and Jay Anthony.

The Vault marks the first solo material from the Bay Area rapper since the release of his platinum album The Beautiful & Damned in December.

G-Eazy is currently on his sold-out European tour. He will return to the U.S. for “The Endless Summer Tour” with Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, and YBN Nahmir, beginning July 20 in Seattle.

Open The Vault below.