Kanye West Reveals Nas Album Tracklisting

  /  06.13.2018

Following Pusha-T, Kanye West, and Kids See Ghosts, Nas is next in line to release his album.

Ahead of its Friday arrival, Kanye has tweeted the tracklisting for the hip-hop legend’s long-awaited 12th studio album. The 7-track set, for which the titles are scrawled on a whiteboard, opens with “Everything” and includes songs like “Bonjour,” “Not for Radio,” “Adam and Eve,” and “Cops,” closing with “I Can Explain.”

During an interview with Angie Martinez last month, Pusha-T opened up about Nas’ first album in six years, which was executive produced by Kanye.

“Nas sounds like 2028 Nas,” said the G.O.O.D. Music president. “With Nas particularly, ‘Ye is such a fan that he can pull all the greatest moments in seven songs, and update that energy. He knows how to harness that energy, update that energy beat-wise, and Nas just gets to be him.”

Just like Daytona, ye, and Kids See Ghosts, Nas’ album was recorded in Wyoming. “I feel like im 18 year old again when I make beats for Nas,” Kanye tweeted.

The album marks the follow-up to 2012’s Life Is Good, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with 149,000 copies in its first week.


New Drake Diss Track Aimed At Kendrick Lamar, Future And More Leaks Online

The internet has surfaced a new Drake record that appears to be a diss track ...

Fans React To J. Cole Making An Appearance On Metro Boomin And Future's 'WE STILL DON'T TRUST YOU'

After being dissed by Kendrick Lamar on Metro Boomin and Future’s previous album, J. Cole’s ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Rick Ross Performs In A Drake Hoodie Following His New Diss Track, "Champagne Moments"

Fans on social media are puzzled after Rick Ross was seen performing in a Drake ...
View More

Sponsored Stories