Beyoncé and JAY-Z

Beyoncé and JAY-Z Reveal Credits for 'Everything Is Love'

  /  06.17.2018

Beyoncé and JAY-Z shocked the world when they dropped their joint album Everything Is Love on Saturday (June 16).

While fans were quick to analyze the features and producers, the official credits have now been revealed via TIDAL.

The Carters had a hand in producing every one of the nine tracks. Quavo and Offset lend their vocals to “Apeshit,” which was produced by Pharrell. The Neptunes hitmaker also produced and appears on “Nice.”

Ty Dolla $ign joins Bey and JAY on the Mike Dean-produced “Boss.” Other contributors include Cool & Dre (“Summer,” “713,” “Black Effect”), Boi-1da (“Friends,” “Heard About Us”), NAV (“Friends”), and Vinylz (“Heard About Us”), D’Mile (“Boss”), and Dave Sitek (“LoveHappy”).

There’s also a bonus track called “Salud!” produced by Cool & Dre, with vocals from Dre.

Everything Is Love Production Credits

1. “Summer” – produced by Cool & Dre for Epidemic Music Inc, Beyoncè, and JAY-Z
2. “Apeshit” (feat. Quavo and Offset) – produced by Pharrell, JAY-Z, and Beyoncè
3. “Boss” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) – produced by Beyoncè, Mike Dean, Melo-X, Derek Dixie, D’Mile for Medinah Entertainment, and JAY-Z
4. “Nice” (feat. Pharrell) – produced by JAY-Z, Pharrell, and Beyoncè
5. “713” – produced by JAY-Z, Beyoncè, Cool & Dre for Epidemic Music Inc, and 808-Ray for Epidemic Music
6. “Friends” – produced by Beyoncè, JAY-Z, Jahaan Sweet, and Boi-1da, co-produced by NAV and Sevn Thomas
7. “Heard About Us” – produced by Vinylz, Boi-1da, JAY-Z, Jahaan Sweet, !llmind, and Beyoncè
8. “Black Effect” – produced by JAY-Z, Beyoncè, and Cool & Dre for Epidemic Music Inc
9. “LoveHappy” – produced by JAY-Z, David Andrew Sitek, and Beyoncè

“Salud!” (feat. Dre from Cool & Dre) – produced by JAY-Z, Cool and Dre for Epidemic Music Inc, and Beyoncè, co-produced by Beat Butcha


Juice WRLD Catalog Sold in Nine-Figure Deal

Opus Music Group acquired a majority stake in early 2022.

Latto Fuels 21 Savage Dating Rumors with 'Sheyaa' Tattoo

She appeared to confirm their relationship with a new tattoo.

Beyoncé Drops Surprise 'Cuff It' Remix

The “Renaissance” hit gets a Twista-inspired makeover.

Drake Pays Tribute to Lil Wayne at Grammy Event

He celebrated his mentor with a heartfelt and hilarious speech.
View More

Sponsored Stories