Young Thug

Young Thug Teases ‘Slime Language’ Project with Live Snakes

It’s about to be Slime season again.

Young Thug is teasing his upcoming project Slime Language by sending live snakes to various media outlets. The pet snakes arrived in terrariums with names like “SEX” and “EWW” written on the glass.

Included with the reptiles was a black booklet listing the names of different artists like Lil Uzi Vert, Jacquees, Gunna, Tracy T, Lil Duke, and Dolly in quotation marks. While the 10 names may be features on the album, it’s also possible they are track titles like Thug’s 2016 mixtape Jeffery.

Slime Language does not have a release date yet. It follows the April release of Thug’s three-track EP Hear No Evil featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, and 21 Savage.

Slime Language Tracklisting

1. “Gunna”
2. “Lil Duke”
3. “Hidoraah”
4. “Dolly”
5. “Lil Keed”
6. “Lil Uzi Vert”
7. “Tracy T”
8. “Jacquees”
9. “Strick”
10. “Nechie”