Lloyd Reveals 'TRU' Tracklisting

  /  08.21.2018

Ahead of the release of his full-length album TRU on Aug. 31, Lloyd has revealed the tracklisting.

The 11-song set features four songs he previously released in 2016 as part of his TRU EP, along with the recent single “Caramel.”

The album, described as his most honest and personal work to date, includes previously-released collaborations with Lil Wayne (“Holding”) and Rick Ross (“Heavenly Body”), plus new appearances from Sevyn Streeter (“My Bestie”) and Curren$y (“Blown”).

Along with the tracklisting, Lloyd penned a note to God. “With a considerable amount of consideration for myself, my loved ones, each person in this beautiful world, and this Amazing gift of music and song that you have given to me, I offer this collection of my most thoughtful and love-inspired music of my humbling life,” said Lloyd. “Thank you for guiding me, teaching me the true value of love, and thank you for giving me the courage to share those lessons with my neighbor.”

See the tracklisting below.

TRU Tracklisting

1. “Appreciation Day” feat. Khujo Goodie
2. “Blown” feat. Curren$y
3. “Holding” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “My Bestie” feat. Sevyn Streeter
5. “Caramel”
6. “Excited”
7. “Heavenly Body” feat. Rick Ross
8. “Porcelain”
9. “Infinity” feat. River
10. “Lil Sis” feat. The Spelman Women’s Choir
11. “TRU”

Sponsored Stories