T-Pain Drops 'Everything Must Go, Vol. 2'

  /  10.10.2018

T-Pain is clearing out the vault. After dropping Everything Must Go, Vol. 1 in August, the Tallahassee hitmaker serves up the sequel.

Volume 2 is comprised of 12 unreleased tracks that were recorded in Pain’s home studio in Atlanta, including collaborations with Bow Wow, MJG, and Severe.

“I’m giving away all my unreleased music from the vault,” said T-Pain. “Everything must go before the new music comes out! The guaranteed original recordings straight from my home studio directly to you my fans!”

In between recording his next album, T-Pain is also gearing up for his new TV series, “T-Pain’s School of Business,” which premieres Oct. 16 at 11 p.m. on Fuse.


Taylor Swift Reflects On Kanye West's "Famous" Lyric: "That Took Me Down Psychologically"

Taylor Swift also called out Kim Kardashian for allegedly leaking her conversation with Kanye West ...

Drake Seemingly Responds To Metro Boomin Over 'Her Loss' Shade

Metro Boomin initially claimed that “award shows are just politics” when discussing ‘HEROES & VILLIANS’ ...

Tyla Announces International Tour In Support Of Her Forthcoming Debut Album

Tyla is set to perform in North America in April 2024 with stops in Atlanta, ...

Nicki Minaj Invites Barbz To "Gag City" Ahead Of 'Pink Friday 2' Release

Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated album, ‘Pink Friday 2,’ drops tomorrow (Dec. 8), and fans are ...
View More

Sponsored Stories