Stream Swizz Beatz' New Album 'Poison'

  /  11.01.2018

It’s showtime! Swizz Beatz returns with his first album in over a decade, Poison.

Executive produced by Swizz and J. Cole, the 10-track follow-up to 2007’s One Man Band Man features the Lil Wayne-assisted single “Poison” and “25 Soldiers” with Young Thug, plus appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha-T, Jim Jones, French Montana, and 2 Chainz.

According to Swizz, the music is a reflection of the “reality of the times we live in.” “I tell people that I took all the hits off this album to make it,” he told Beats 1. “I mean anything that felt like it was too much of a main event, even though there’s main events on the album. But it feels like a body of work that’s curated and has purpose. Not just throwing out something that sounds big, but it never really happened.”

Next up, Swizz is working on an R&B album, which will include “Skyscrapers,” his long-awaited collaboration with Kanye West and Bono.

Unleash Poison below.


Cardi B Seemingly Reacts To Leaked Video Of Kanye West Calling Her A "Plant By The Illuminati"

Cardi B posted a clip of Kanye West praising her during a 2022 interview with ...

Travis Scott And Kylie Jenner Reportedly Finalize Son's Name Change

According to TMZ, Travis Scott and Kylie Jenner finalized their son’s name change to Aire ...

Meek Mill Opens Up About His Relationship With Drake After Their Beef

According to Meek Mill, “We got to a space where we can text each other ...

Billboard Names Top 10 Greatest Rappers of All Time

The list includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, JAY-Z, and more.
View More

Sponsored Stories