New Music: Ice Cube - 'Arrest the President'

  /  11.08.2018

Ice Cube is back with a bang.

As he gears up to release his first studio album in eight years, the hip-hop icon debuts his anti-Donald Trump single “Arrest the President,” which takes aim at the man in the White House. The accompanying visual shows footage of white supremacists, a burning “Make America Great Again” hat, and Trump and Russian President Vladimir Putin shaking hands.

“Arrest the president, you got the evidence,” raps Cube on the West Coast banger. “That ni**a is Russian intelligence.”

Cube has been an outspoken critic of Trump. During the 2016 presidential campaign, he tweeted that he would never endorse a “mothafucka like Donald Trump.”

Expect more politically-charged tracks on Cube’s 10th studio album Everythangs Corrupt, the follow-up to 2010’s I Am the West, due Dec. 7. Additionally, Cube is set to return to the big screen in Last Friday, the long-awaited fourth installment in the Friday franchise.


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Social Media Reacts To Lil Uzi Vert's Coachella Weekend 2 Performance

After unveiling their “secret” during the first weekend, social media is reacting to Lil Uzi ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories