XXXTentacion ‘Skins’ Tracklisting Revealed

In anticipation of Friday’s release of XXXTentacion’s first posthumous album Skins, the tracklisting has been revealed.

At just under 20 minutes long, the 10 tracks include the lead single “BAD!” and one featured guest, Kanye West, who appears on “One Minute.” X had previously said that he planned to make the album “super short.”

Beyond this album, X reportedly has a “deep archive” of unreleased material that his estate may license in the future. “X was always recording and making music and being creative,” his lawyer Bob Celestin told The New York Times.

Skins arrives six months after the 20-year-old rapper was shot and killed in an apparent robbery.

Skins Tracklisting

1. “Introduction”
2. “Guardian Angel”
3. “Train Food”
4. “Whoa (Mind in Awe)”
5. “Bad!”
6. “Staring at the Sky”
7. “One Minute” feat. Kanye West
8. “Difference”
9. “I Don’t Let Go”
10. “What Are You So Afraid Of”


593.5k Likes, 19.4k Comments – MAKE OUT HILL (@xxxtentacion) on Instagram: “Skins”