Dying to Live

Kodak Black Reveals 'Dying to Live' Tracklisting

  /  12.12.2018

On Friday (Dec. 14), Kodak Black will release his new album Dying to Live. Just days in advance, the rapper has revealed the tracklisting.

The 16 tracks include the hit single “ZEZE” with Travis Scott and Offset, plus appearances from Juice WRLD (“Moshpit”) and Lil Pump (“Gnarly”). Other tracks include “Malcolm X.X.X.” and “Close to the Grave,” as well as the Ben Billions-produced “Take One” and the introspective “Calling My Spirit.”

Dying to Live marks Kodak’s first-full length release since his debut R&B album Heart Break Kodak in February, which was preceded by Project Baby Two: All Grown Up, the deluxe edition of his mixtape Project Baby Two.

He was recently spotted shooting a video for an unknown song with Yung Miami. Kodak got down on one knee and proposed to the City Girls rapper with a Ring Pop on set of the Miami shoot.

Dying to Live Tracklisting

1. “Testimony”
2. “This Forever”
3. “Identity Theft”
4. “Gnarly” feat. Lil Pump
5. “ZEZE” feat. Travis Scott and Offset
6. “Take One”
7. “Moshpit” feat. Juice WRLD
8. “Transgression”
9. “Malcolm X.X.X.”
10. “Calling My Spirit”
11. “In the Flesh”
12. “Close to the Grave”
13. “From the Cradle”
14. “If I’m Lyin’, I’m Flyin'”
15. “Needing Something”
16. “Could of Been Different”

Dying to Live Tracklisting


Azealia Banks Slammed Over Posts About DC Young Fly In Wake Of Jacky Oh's Passing

The Harlem rapper decided to use a tragic moment to complain about her past appearance ...

Tory Lanez And DaBaby Allegedly Attempted To Crash Megan Thee Stallion's Performance

Journalist Meghann Cuniff reported that this was all set to take place during Rolling Loud ...

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

City Girls Mark Their Return With "I Need A Thug" Single

The track boasts production from 30 Roc, Sloan, and Dat Boi Squeeze.
View More

Sponsored Stories