Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y Reveal '2009' Tracklisting

  /  02.06.2019

Ten years after their first collaborative project, Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y are set to release their long-awaited joint album 2009 on Friday (Feb. 8). Just days before it drops, they have revealed the tracklisting.

Mister Cap and Spitta Andretti serve up 14 tracks on the project, which follows 2009’s How Fly and 2013’s Live in Concert EP. In addition to tracks like “Garage Talk” and “No Clout Chasin,” Ty Dolla $ign (“Benz Boys”) and Problem (“Getting Loose”) make cameos.

2009 was first announced in 2015. “We’re just working on it constantly,” Wiz told MTV News at the time. “He’s always sending me beats that he rapped to, or I’m sending him stuff that I rapped to. In the end, we’re just gonna come out with something super dope.”

In support of the release, they will kick off a 22-city North American joint tour on Friday in Seattle and perform together at Rolling Loud in May.

Additionally, Wiz is planning to release a deluxe edition of Rolling Papers 2 with around seven more songs as well as another album. “I said that I was going to do an R&B album but I think I’m just going to drop some like dope ass player shit,” he told Power 106.

See the 2009 tracklisting below.

2009 Tracklisting


Chika Speaks Out Following Backlash Over Twitter Rant About Zonnique Pullins' Child

The rapper complained about the kid’s behavior during a recent flight.

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

Cardi B Blasts Critics After Being Accused Of Dissing Ice Spice At Summer Jam

The Bronx star called her detractors “messy” during an Instagram Live session.

Azealia Banks Slammed Over Posts About DC Young Fly In Wake Of Jacky Oh's Passing

The Harlem rapper decided to use a tragic moment to complain about her past appearance ...
View More

Sponsored Stories