2 Chainz

2 Chainz Taps Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande for 'Rap or Go to the League'

  /  02.28.2019

Just hours before it drops, 2 Chainz has revealed the star-studded tracklisting for his new album Rap or Go to the League.

ATL’s trap MVP drafts an all-star team of players for his fifth project. A&R’d by LeBron James, the 14-track set boasts appearances from Kendrick Lamar and Ariana Grande, plus Travis Scott, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Kodak Black, and more.

Rap or Go to the League marks 2 Chainz’s first album since 2017’s Pretty Girls Like Trap Music. “It’s been quite the journey to get here and I know I’ve kept y’all waiting long enough,” he said. “All night studio sessions, dialing in, reflecting & opening up on these records or as I call it therapy! This is my each one teach one body of work, I wanna celebrate black excellence!”

Rap or Go to the League drops at midnight. See the tracklisting below.

Rap or Go to the League Tracklisting

1. “Forgiven” (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
2. “Threat 2 Society”
3. “Money in the Way”
4. “Statute of Limitations”
5. “High Top Versace” (feat. Young Thug)
6. “Whip (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “NCAA”
8. “Momma I Hit a Lick” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
9. “Rule the World” (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. “Girl’s Best Friend” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. “2 Dollar Bill” (feat. Lil Wayne & E-40)
12. “I Said Me”
13. “I’m Not Crazy, Life Is” (feat. Chance the Rapper & Kodak Black)
14. “Sam”


Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”

J. Cole Talks Grammys, Kids, & Smoking Cigarettes at Age 6

Cole World opens up in a rare interview.

Offset Previews Posthumous Takeoff Collaboration

The Icewear Vezzo-assisted track could appear on Offset’s upcoming album.
View More

Sponsored Stories