Bad Habits

NAV Reveals 'Bad Habits' Tracklisting

  /  03.21.2019

The stars are aligning for Nav’s new album Bad Habits.

Ahead of its release on Friday, the XO signee has revealed the tracklisting featuring Meek Mill (“Tap”), Young Thug (“Tussin”), and The Weeknd (“Price on My Head”), who also serves as executive producer. Additionally, the 16 tracks include appearances from Gunna and Lil Durk. But one guest who didn’t make the cut was Lil Uzi Vert.

According to Nav, he was unable to get their collaboration “Habits” cleared by Uzi’s label. “Unfortunately DJ Drama and Don Cannon won’t clear his verse legally,” he told his Instagram followers. “I used to be a big fan of them since Gangsta Grillz mixtapes and always thought they support new artist. I guess its all about the $$$$ for them now!”

Bad Habits, the follow-up to Nav’s 2018 debut Reckless, drops tonight. See the tracklisting below.

Bad Habits Tracklisting

1. “To My Grave”
2. “I’m Ready”
3. “Taking Chances”
4. “Tap” feat. Meek Mill
5. “Tension”
6. “Price on My Head” feat. The Weeknd
7. “Ralo”
8. “Tussin” feat. Young Thug
9. “Snap”
10. “Hold Your Breath” feat. Gunna
11. “Why You Crying Mama”
12. “Time Piece” feat. Lil Durk
13. “Dior Runners”
14. “Vicodin”
15. “Stuck With Me”
16. “Know Me”

View this post on Instagram

Tonight!!! 😈

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on


Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Meek Mill and Rick Ross Squash Beef, Reunite On Stage

The two performed together during Saturday’s “Meek Mill + Friends” concert in Philadelphia.
View More

Sponsored Stories