Logic and Will Smith

Logic Taps Will Smith, Eminem, & Gucci Mane for 'Confessions of a Dangerous Mind'

  /  05.09.2019

Logic’s fifth studio album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind drops in just hours.

Prior to its midnight release, the Maryland MC has revealed the star-studded tracklisting, which features a surprise collaboration with Will Smith. The former “Fresh Prince” joins Bobby Tarantino on a track called “Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different.”

The 16 tracks also include the Eminem-assisted “Homicide,” plus appearances from YBN Cordae (“Mama/Show Love”), G-Eazy (“COMMANDO”), Gucci Mane (“Icy”), Wiz Khalifa (“Still Ballin”), and his father (“BOBBY”), who is credited as “My Dad.”

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind follows September’s YSIV, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. In March, Logic released his Supermarket soundtrack, the companion to his New York Times-bestselling novel of the same name.

See the tracklisting below.


Chlöe Bailey Breaks the Internet with 'Swarm' Sex Scene

The graphic scene with Damson Idris has social media abuzz.

Young Thug Resurfaces in Prison Photo, Shows Off Physical Transformation

Thug flexed his muscles during a video call with his sister.

Ciara Responds to 'Selective Outrage' Over Naked Oscars Party Dress

She addressed the backlash in a hilarious TikTok video.

Rick Ross' Neighbors Are Complaining About His Buffaloes

The beasts have wandered onto a next door property, upsetting his neighbor.
View More

Sponsored Stories