Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran Announces ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’

Ed Sheeran is rounding up some of his famous friends for his new album.

Hot on the heels of his smash “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber, the British crooner has announced his star-studded No.6 Collaborations Project, which drops July 12.

In addition to “I Don’t Care,” the 15-track collection includes a collaboration with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, “Cross Me,” which arrives tonight at midnight. The cover and tracklisting have been revealed, but the names of the featured guests will remain a mystery for now.

No.6 Collaborations Project Tracklisting

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project,” Sheeran said in a statement. “Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.”

The first single, “I Don’t Care,” shot to No. 1 on the Billboard Digital Songs chart and peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song also hit No. 1 in the U.K., Australia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Finland, Sweden, and more.

Sheeran sat down with Charlamagne Tha God to discuss the project. In a clip from their conversation, he reveals the guests, whose names are all bleeped out.

No.6 Collaborations Project, the follow-up to 2017’s ÷, will be available for pre-order at midnight tonight along with “Cross Me.”