Tyga Reveals 'Legendary' Tracklisting

  /  06.06.2019

On the eve of his album release, Tyga has revealed the Legendary tracklisting.

T-Raww calls on some of his famous friends for the 14 tracks, which include two collaborations with Chris Brown (“February Love” and “Haute” with J Balvin). His former Young Money boss Lil Wayne guests on “On Me” and also serves as the inspiration for “Light Skin Lil Wayne.” Other guests include Blueface, Gunna, Swae Lee, A Boogie, Bazzi, and Offset, who appears on the 5x platinum “Taste.”

Legendary, Tyga’s first album since 2018’s Kyoto, drops tonight at midnight.

See the tracklisting below.

Legendary Tracklisting

1. “Too Many”
2. “Lightskin Lil Wayne”
3. “On Me” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Stash” feat. Blueface
5. “Haute” feat. J Balvin and Chris Brown
6. “Werkkkk”
7. “Maykherkhum”
8. “Vibrate” feat. Swae Lee
9. “Shit I Like”
10. “Legendary” feat. Gunna
11. “February Love” feat. Chris Brown
12. “Goddamn” feat. A Boogie
13. “Taste” feat. Offset
14. “Made Me” feat. Bazzi


View More

Sponsored Stories