Iggy Azalea

New Music: Iggy Azalea - 'Just Wanna'

  /  06.27.2019

Ahead of the release of her new album In My Defense next month, Iggy Azalea takes it to the bedroom with her latest track “Just Wanna.”

The raunchy banger, which arrives along with her album pre-order, finds Iggy unleashing her freak over a sample of Salt-N-Pepa’s “Push It.” “They call me Big Iggy and I’m a bit freaky,” she raps. “I’m tryna take a ride / I’m on the dick speedin’ / Could you come and lay some pipe ’cause my shit leakin’.”

The self-described “freaky, nasty ass motherfu**er” makes no apologies for her sexual nature. “I’ma put this pussy on your face / Open up, boy, come and get a taste / I just wanna f**k.”

Iggy’s sophomore album In My Defense drops July 19 featuring 12 tracks including the previously-released singles “Sally Walker” and “Started.” According to Iggy, there are four featured guests, but she has yet to reveal them.

In My Defense Tracklisting

1. “Thanks I Get”
2. “Clap Back”
3. “Sally Walker”
4. “Hoemita”
5. “Started”
6. “Spend It”
7. “F**k It Up”
8. “Big Bag”
9. “Comme Des Garcons”
10. “Freak of the Week”
11. “Just Wanna”
12. “I Know”


Lil Wayne's Daughter Reginae Carter Drops BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher

Her fiery freestyle was written by her father.

Cardi B and JT Beef Erupts on Twitter

The City Girl accused Cardi of not having “real talent” during the heated exchange.

Quavo and Takeoff Address Migos Split

“Sometimes sh*t don’t work out,” said Quavo.

Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.
View More

Sponsored Stories