Jacquees Reveals 'Round 2' Tracklisting

  /  07.02.2019

Jacquees is ready for another round.

The self-proclaimed “King of R&B” has revealed the tracklisting for his sophomore album Round 2. The 15 tracks include collaborations with Young Thug and Gunna (“Verify”) and Lil Baby (“Your Peace”), along with Ty Dolla $ign (“Cross the Line”) and Future (“What They Gone Do With Me”).

Round 2 marks the follow-up to Jacquees’ 2018 debut 4275. “It’s more mature,” he told Power 106. “It’s not just strictly sex. I’m kinda digging deeper, it’s relationship, it’s love.”

Round 2 arrives July 19. See the tracklisting below.

Round 2 Tracklisting

1. “Round 2”
2. “All You Need Is Me” feat. Bluff City
3. “Who’s”
4. “Verify” feat. Young Thug and Gunna
5. “Superstar” feat. Summer Walker
6. “Lay on You”
7. “Your Peace” feat. Lil Baby
8. “Permission (Interlude)”
9. “Wow”
10. “Come Get It” feat. Fresh Young Boyz
11. “Warning”
12. “Cross the Line” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Fact or Fiction”
14. “EEeeee” feat. TK Kravitz
15. “What They Gone Do With Me” feat. Future


Drake Says "Wait Until That Other S**t Comes Back Around" In New Post

Drake made an interesting comment in a birthday post to his friend, Chubbs, on Instagram. ...

Florida Rapper Foolio Allegedly Shot And Killed Celebrating His 26th Birthday

Controversial street rapper Foolio was allegedly shot and killed in Tampa Bay while celebrating his ...

Pusha T Reveals How He Felt About Being Name-Dropped On Kendrick Lamar's "Euphoria"

Pusha T broke his silence on the Compton emcee’s “Let me see you push a ...

Vory Defends Drake In A Post On His Instagram Story

After Ryan Garcia shared some interesting thoughts about Drake, Vory took to his Instagram Story ...
View More

Sponsored Stories