Jaden Smith

Jaden Smith Taps A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, & Tyler, the Creator for 'ERYS'

  /  07.02.2019

ERYS is coming.

Jaden Smith has revealed the release date and tracklisting for his long-awaited sophomore album ERYS. The follow-up to his 2017 debut SYRE is set to arrive on Friday, July 5.

“ERYS IS COMING THIS FRIDAY 7/5,” tweeted Jaden, along with the cover art.

The 17 tracks include appearances from Tyler, the Creator, Trinidad James, A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, and his sister Willow, who guests on “Summertime in Paris,” which they debuted on “Ellen.” The deluxe version contains three bonus tracks including a remix to “Ghost” with A$AP Rocky.

Along with the album announcement, Will and Jada’s multi-faceted son also dropped a new song called “Again,” which finds him rapping over drums and singing in Auto-Tune.

Jaden is set to open for Tyler, the Creator on his upcoming “IGOR” tour, starting Sept. 2 in Minneapolis.

ERYS Tracklisting

1. “P”
2. “I”
3. “N”
4. “K”
5.. “NOIZE” (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
6. “i-drip-or-is”
7. “Again” (feat. SYRE)
8. “Got It”
9. “Fire Dept”
10. “Mission” (feat. Trinidad James)
11. “Summertime in Paris” (feat. Willow)
12. “Blackout”
13. “Pain”
14. “Chateau” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
15. “On My Own” (feat. Kid Cudi)
16. “Riot”
17. “ERYS”


1. “Beautiful Disruption”
2. “Somebody Else”
3. “Ghost” (feat. A$AP Rocky) [Remix]


Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.

Kanye West Explains Why He Changed His Profile Photo to Kris Jenner

“I posted Kris with thoughts of peace and respect.”

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Jadakiss Reveals His Top 5 Voices in Rap

Find out which hip-hop icons made his list.
View More

Sponsored Stories