Rick Ross Reveals ‘Port of Miami 2’ Tracklisting

Rick Ross is ready to drop the sequel.

With a week until release, the Maybach Music boss has revealed the star-studded tracklisting for his highly-anticipated 10th album Port of Miami 2. In addition to the Drake-assisted “Gold Roses” and “Big Tyme” with Swizz Beatz, the 15 tracks include appearances from Meek Mill, Wale, Summer Walker, DeJ Loaf, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and more.

The late Nipsey Hussle makes an appearance on “Rich Ni**a Lifestyle,” which also features Teyana Taylor.

“Maybach Music VI” is also included, but the featured guests remain a mystery for now. It was previously reported that Pusha-T and Lil Wayne would be on the song, despite them being unaware that they would both be on the same track.

Port of Miami 2 arrives Aug. 9, 13 years after his debut. “Releasing two albums, it was a statement that was made. I hope I made that statement, coming back full circle to my 10th album,” Rozay told “Big Boy’s Neighborhood.”Port of Miami 1 being everything I built the empire on, just me coming back. And I wanna have that challenge of comparing it because to me, ultimately, I just wanna be even sharper than I was back then.”

See the tracklisting below.