Jeezy Reveals 'TM104: The Legend of the Snowman' Tracklisting

  /  08.19.2019

It’s the end of an era for Jeezy.

Fourteen years since releasing his major-label debut Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101, the Atlanta trapper returns with the last installment in his Thug Motivation series and the final album of his career, TM104: The Legend of the Snowman. Ahead of its release on Friday, Jeezy has revealed the star-studded tracklisting.

In addition to the previously-released singles “1 Time” and “MLK BLVD” with Meek Mill, the 18 tracks include collaborations with Gunna, Queen Naija, Ty Dolla $ign, Ball Greezy, and John Legend. CeeLo Green guests on the “soul-stirring anthem” “Already Rich,” while the Bawse, Rick Ross, joins the Snowman on “’06.”

As he prepares for the final chapter, Jeezy reflected on the impact of the TM series. “I think it’s one of the truest series. I think people get it,” he told Billboard. “When I look at The Blueprint and what Jay has done, and then I look at TM, even now I’m into a lot of motivational speakers. I’m into their craft and how they connect with people and for me. I didn’t realize that was something I was doing early on. I just wanted to be heard and tell people what I was going through.”

TM104: The Legend of the Snowman arrives Friday. See the tracklisting below.

TM104: The Legend of the Snowman Tracklisting

1. “The Entrapreneur”
2. “Big $hit”
3. “Look Like”
4. “Better Tell ‘Em”
5. “Mr. Pyrex”
6. “Already Rich” feat. CeeLo Green
7. “1 Time”
8. “Oh Yea” feat. Ball Greezy
9. “White Keys”
10. “MLK BLVD” feat. Meek Mill
11. “’06” feat. Rick Ross
12. “Don’t Make Me”
13. “Fake Love” feat. Queen Naija
14. “All Night” feat. Gunna
15. “4Play” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
16. “Play It Safe” feat. Noah Scharf
17. “Don’t Forget”
18. “The Real MVP” feat. John Legend

Sponsored Stories