Post Malone Reveals ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Features

The stars are aligning for Post Malone’s third album Hollywood’s Bleeding.

With less than a week until release, Malone has revealed the star-studded cast. In addition to Young Thug and Swae Lee, the 17 tracks include appearances from Travis Scott, Future, Meek Mill, and Lil Baby, along with DaBaby, Halsey, SZA, and Ozzy Osbourne. Malone is keeping the track titles under wraps for now.

On Friday, he dropped his new single “Circles,” which quickly shot to the top of the streaming charts. It is currently the No. 1 song on Spotify in the U.S.

Malone’s third album Hollywood’s Bleeding, the follow-up to 2018’s beerbongs & bentleys, arrives Sept. 6 and is now available for pre-order. It has already spawned three top 10 hits—”Wow,” the Swae Lee-assisted “Sunflower,” and “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug.

After the album drops, Posty will hit the road on his “Runaway Tour.” The 29-city North American trek, which features Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh, kicks off Sept. 14 in Tacoma, Wash.

See the full lineup below.