Post Malone

Post Malone Reveals 'Hollywood's Bleeding' Tracklisting

  /  09.04.2019

Post Malone is making a movie with Hollywood’s Bleeding.

After revealing the featured guests, the singer has unveiled the star-studded tracklisting for his third album.

Future and Halsey join Posty on “Die for Me,” while the odd couple of Travis Scott and Ozzy Osbourne team up on “Take What You Want.” In addition to the chart-topping hit “Sunflower” with Swae Lee and “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug, the 17 tracks include appearances from DaBaby, SZA, Meek Mill, and Lil Baby.

On Tuesday, Post released the medieval-themed video for his latest single “Circles,” which follows “Wow,” “Sunflower,” and “Goodbyes.”

Hollywood’s Bleeding drops Friday. See the tracklisting below.

Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklisting

1. “Hollywood’s Bleeding”
2. “Saint Tropez”
3. “Enemies” (feat. DaBaby)
4. “Allergic”
5. “A Thousand Bad Times”
6. “Circles”
7. “Die for Me” (feat. Future and Halsey)
8. “On the Road” (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
9. “Take What You Want” (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
10. “I’m Gonna Be”
11. “Staring at the Sun” (feat. SZA)
12. “Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider Verse)” (with Swae Lee)
13. “Internet”
14. “Goodbyes” (feat. Young Thug)
15. “Myself”
16. “I Know”
17. “Wow”


Metro Boomin Reveals 'Heroes & Villains' Tracklist

Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and 21 Savage are among the featured guests.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

GloRilla Shows Out on Funkmaster Flex Freestyle

Glo shows she’s the real deal on her new freestyle.

Drake Appeared to Troll Kanye West Over Kim Kardashian-Chris Paul Affair Rumors

An old photo of Drake wearing a CP3 jersey has the internet in a frenzy.
View More

Sponsored Stories